Thank Our 2016 Candidates

Seat DEM First Dem Last Email Website
US Senate Jerry Sturgill http://sturgill4senate.com
CD2 Jennifer Martinez http://jennifermartinezforidaho.ruck.us
CD1 James Piotrowski http://www.votepiotrowski.com
1 House B Stephen Howlett
1 House A Kate McAlister
2 House A Kathy (Kraack) Kahn http://kathy-kahn.ruck.us/
2 House B Richard Kohles
4 House B Tom Hearn http://hearn4idaho.com/
4 Senate Kristi Milan http://www.milan4idaho.com/
4 House A Patrick P. Mitchell
5 House A Paulette Jordan http://paulettejordanforidaho.com
5 Senate Dan J. Schmidt (I) http://danschmidtforsenate.com/
5 House B Laurene Sorenson
6 House A Bob Blakey
6 House B John Rusche (I) http://johnrusche.us
7 House A Jessica Chilcott http://democracy.com/jessica-chilcott
7 Senate Ken Meyers
8 House A Jocelyn Plass http://democracy.com/Jocelyn-Plass/default.aspx
8 House B Bill Sifford
9 House A Rejeana A. Goolsby
9 House B Allen Schmid
10 House A Jeremy Lopett
10 House B Warren Stevens
10 Senate Ydalia Yado de Chacon http://ydaliay.wix.com/ydaliayadoforidaho
11 Senate Pat Day Hartwell
11 House A Edward Savala
12 Senate Chelle Gluch
12 House A Maria Mabbutt
12 House B Shana Tremaine
13 Senate Carl Davis
14 House B Glida Bothwell
14 Senate Miranda Gold http://goldforidaho.ruck.us/
14 House A Jane M. Rohling http://democracy.com/NWADA/post-detail.aspx?postID=120481
15 House A Steve Berch http://www.berch4idaho.com
15 House B Jake Ellis
15 Senate Laura Metzler http://democracy.com/metzler4idaho
16 Senate Grant Burgoyne http://burgoyneforsenate.com/
16 House B Hy Kloc (I) www.hykloc.org
16 House A John McCrostie http://www.mccrostie4idaho.com/
17 House B Sue Chew (I) http://www.suechew.com/
17 House A John Gannon (I) http://johngannon.org/
17 Senate Maryanne Jordan
18 House B Phylis King (I) http://www.king4idaho.com/
18 House A Ilana Rubel (I) www.rubelforidaho.com
18 Senate Janie Ward-Engelking (I) http://www.ward-engelking.com/
19 Senate Cherie Buckner-Webb (I) http://www.votecheriebuckner-webb.org/
19 House A Mathew Erpelding (I) http://erpforidaho.com/
19 House B Melissa Wintrow (I) wintrowforidaho.com
20 Senate Bill Rutherford
21 House B Cindy Thorngren
21 House A Robert Winder http://www.robertwinderforidaho.com/
23 House A Mary Ann Richards
24 Senate Deborah Silver
24 House B Catherine Talkington http://catherinetalkington.com
24 House A Dale Varney
25 Senate Scott McClure
26 House A Kathleen J. Eder
26 Senate Michelle Stennett (I) http://www.michellestennett.com
26 House B Sally Toone
28 House B Louis Archuleta
28 House A Steve Landon http://steve-landon.ruck.us/
28 Senate Mike Saville http://mike-saville.ruck.us/
29 House A David H. Maguire http://marknye.com/about-mark/
29 Senate Mark Nye (I) http://www.roylacey.com/
29 House B Elaine Smith (I) http://elainesmith4house.com
30 House A Matt P. Dance
32 Senate Bob Fitzgerald
33 House A Jim (Henry) De Angelis
33 Senate Jim Francis
33 House B George P. Morrison
Ada Commissioner D 2 TJ Thomson
Bannock Sheriff *Lorin W. Nielsen
Bannock Prosecuting Attorney *Stephen F. Herzog
Bannock Commissioner D 3 Linda Leeuwrik
Bannock Commissioner D 2 Roger Hernandez
Benewah Commissioner D 3 *N.L. McCall
Benewah Sheriff Rick O’Donnell
Blaine Commissioner D 3 *Angenie McCleary
Blaine Commissioner D 2 *Jacob Greenberg
Blaine Prosecuting Attorney *Jim J. Thomas
Blaine Sheriff Steve M. Harkins
Clearwater Commissioner D 3 Jerry A. Nelsen
Elmore Prosecuting Attorney *Kristina Schindele
Jerome Commissioner D 3 Sergio Mendoza
Latah Commissioner D 2 *Tom Lamar
Latah Sheriff Barry Johnson
Latah Prosecuting Attorney W. W. (Bill) Thompson
Lemhi Commissioner D 3 Bob Blackadar
Lemhi Commissioner D 2 Louise Wagenknecht
Nez Perce Commissioner D 3 Brandon Johnson
Nez Perce Prosecuting Attorney Justin Coleman
Nez Perce Commissioner D 2 Ronald Whitman
Nez Perce Sheriff Terry Koeper
Power Sheriff *Jim Jeffries
Shoshone Commissioner D 2 *Jay L. Huber
Shoshone Prosecuting Attorney *Keisha Oxendine Stutzke
Shoshone Sheriff Darrell Gunderson
Shoshone Commissioner D 3 John Hansen
Teton Comssioner D 2 *Bill Leake
Teton Prosecuting Attorney *Kathy Spitzer
Teton Sheriff Lindsey Moss
Teton Comssioner D 3 Stephen Dyer
Twin Falls Commissioner D 3 Jill Skeem
Valley Commissioner D 2 Sean Gould
Washington Commissioner D 2 Pedro Lopez