State Party Officers

Idaho’s Democratic National Committee Members

Idaho’s State Party Chair and Vice Chair also represent Idaho on the Democratic National Committee

State Party Staff

Executive Committee Regional Representatives

What region are you in?

  • Region 1: Boundary, Bonner, Kootenai, Shoshone & Benewah Counties
  • Region 2: Latah, Nez Perce, Clearwater, Lewis & Idaho Counties
  • Region 3: Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon & Owyhee Counties
  • Region 4: Ada, Valley, Boise & Elmore Counties
  • Region 5: Twin Falls, Jerome, Minidoka, Cassia, Blaine, Gooding, Lincoln & Camas Counties
  • Region 6: Bannock, Power, Bingham, Caribou, Bear Lake, Franklin & Oneida Counties
  • Region 7: Bonneville, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Fremont, Lemhi, Custer, Butte & Clark Counties