Chairs / Officers

Fred Cornforth

Chair

fred@idahodems.org

Deborah Silver

1st Vice Chair

deborahsilver@cableone.net

Jesse Maldonado

2nd Vice Chair

jessemaldon@gmail.com

Brent Robinson

Treasurer

wbrrobin@gmail.com

Staff

Jared DeLoof

Executive Director

jared@idahodems.org

Jared DeLoof is a native of Central Pennsylvania where he got his organizing start with rural voters in red counties. He has spent the last 15 years working to grow the Democratic Party in the places that need it most. Most recently he was the National States Program Director for NextGen America where he focused on registering and turning our voters 18-35. He lives in Boise with his partner, their two dogs, one cat, and two ducks.

Nick Phalen

Field Director

nick@idahodems.org

Nick Phalen has been organizing for Democratic campaigns across the country for the past 5 years. Most recently, he was the statewide Organizing Director for the Montana Democratic Coordinated Campaign in 2020. Before that, he worked on campaigns in Nevada, Colorado and Virginia. He is passionate about organizing in rural, Western communities and showing Democrats in GOP-heavy states that their voices matter. Nick loves the mountains––in his free time, he likes to bike, hike, read, go to concerts and travel.

Morgan Hine

Operations & Training Director

morgan@idahodems.org

Dakota Sharette

Development Director

dakota@idahodems.org

Avery Roberts

Communications Director

avery@idahodems.org