Delegate Selection

The 2020 Delegate selection Plan
Delegate Information
Delegate Sign Up
Temporary Standing Committee Member Application

qualified candidates
The following candidates have met all requirements stated in the Idaho Democratic Party Delegate Selection Plan and are qualified for delegates with the Idaho Democratic Party. The deadline for qualification was 1/10/2020.
Michael Bennett
Joe Biden
Michael Bloomberg
Cory Booker
Pete Buttigieg
John Delaney
Tulsi Gabbard
Amy Klobuchar
Deval Patrick
Bernie Sanders
Tom Steyer
Elizabeth Warren
Andrew Yang
This page was last updated on 4/2/2020