Thank Our 2016 Candidates

Seat DEM First Dem Last Email Website US Senate Jerry Sturgill sturgill4senate@gmail.com http://sturgill4senate.com CD2 Jennifer Martinez jen.calderon.martinez@gmail.com http://jennifermartinezforidaho.ruck.us CD1 James Piotrowski james.piotrowski@gmail.com http://www.votepiotrowski.com 1 House B Stephen Howlett howlett@meadowcrk.com 1 House A Kate McAlister kate@simplysandpoint.com 2 House A Kathy (Kraack) Kahn kathykahn@yahoo.com http://kathy-kahn.ruck.us/ 2 House B Richard Kohles richard@kohles.com 4 House B Tom Hearn thearn0425@gmail.com…