Thank Our 2016 Candidates

Seat DEM First Dem Last Email Website
US Senate Jerry Sturgill sturgill4senate@gmail.com http://sturgill4senate.com
CD2 Jennifer Martinez jen.calderon.martinez@gmail.com http://jennifermartinezforidaho.ruck.us
CD1 James Piotrowski james.piotrowski@gmail.com http://www.votepiotrowski.com
1 House B Stephen Howlett howlett@meadowcrk.com
1 House A Kate McAlister kate@simplysandpoint.com
2 House A Kathy (Kraack) Kahn kathykahn@yahoo.com http://kathy-kahn.ruck.us/
2 House B Richard Kohles richard@kohles.com
4 House B Tom Hearn thearn0425@gmail.com http://hearn4idaho.com/
4 Senate Kristi Milan milan4idaho@gmail.com http://www.milan4idaho.com/
4 House A Patrick P. Mitchell
5 House A Paulette Jordan pjordandistrict5@gmail.com http://paulettejordanforidaho.com
5 Senate Dan J. Schmidt (I) schmidt.danj@gmail.com http://danschmidtforsenate.com/
5 House B Laurene Sorenson laurenesorensen@gmail.com
6 House A Bob Blakey blakeyforidaho@gmail.com
6 House B John Rusche (I) jmrusche@gmail.com http://johnrusche.us
7 House A Jessica Chilcott Jessica.chilcott@gmail.com http://democracy.com/jessica-chilcott
7 Senate Ken Meyers bcdgoudems@gmail.com
8 House A Jocelyn Plass jfplass@gmail.com http://democracy.com/Jocelyn-Plass/default.aspx
8 House B Bill Sifford
9 House A Rejeana A. Goolsby rejgoolsby@yahoo.com
9 House B Allen Schmid
10 House A Jeremy Lopett creamyjeremy@yahoo.com
10 House B Warren Stevens cheval85@gmail.com
10 Senate Ydalia Yado de Chacon ydaliay@gmail.com http://ydaliay.wix.com/ydaliayadoforidaho
11 Senate Pat Day Hartwell fiberfun@lazypj.myrf.net
11 House A Edward Savala rhsavala@aol.com
12 Senate Chelle Gluch chellejamiegluch@yahoo.com
12 House A Maria Mabbutt mabbutt4idaho@gmail.com
12 House B Shana Tremaine sctremaine@me.com
13 Senate Carl Davis
14 House B Glida Bothwell glida.bothwell@gmail.com
14 Senate Miranda Gold http://goldforidaho.ruck.us/
14 House A Jane M. Rohling janerohlingford14@gmail.com http://democracy.com/NWADA/post-detail.aspx?postID=120481
15 House A Steve Berch berch4idaho@msn.com http://www.berch4idaho.com
15 House B Jake Ellis jakeellis1@me.com
15 Senate Laura Metzler metzler4idaho@gmail.com http://democracy.com/metzler4idaho
16 Senate Grant Burgoyne Grant@adridaho.com http://burgoyneforsenate.com/
16 House B Hy Kloc (I) hykloc@gmail.com www.hykloc.org
16 House A John McCrostie mccrostie4idaho@gmail.com http://www.mccrostie4idaho.com/
17 House B Sue Chew (I) suechewforidaho@gmail.com http://www.suechew.com/
17 House A John Gannon (I) johngannon100@aol.com http://johngannon.org/
17 Senate Maryanne Jordan marejor@yahoo.com
18 House B Phylis King (I) kingstudio@clearwire.net http://www.king4idaho.com/
18 House A Ilana Rubel (I) IRubel@fenwick.com www.rubelforidaho.com
18 Senate Janie Ward-Engelking (I) jwardengelking@yahoo.com http://www.ward-engelking.com/
19 Senate Cherie Buckner-Webb (I) cherie@sojournercoaching.com http://www.votecheriebuckner-webb.org/
19 House A Mathew Erpelding (I) materpelding@gmail.com http://erpforidaho.com/
19 House B Melissa Wintrow (I) melissawintrow@gmail.com wintrowforidaho.com
20 Senate Bill Rutherford billrsenate@gmail.com
21 House B Cindy Thorngren thorngren@pivotthink.com
21 House A Robert Winder rwinder87@outlook.com http://www.robertwinderforidaho.com/
23 House A Mary Ann Richards blueskies@safelink.net
24 Senate Deborah Silver deborahsilver@cableone.net
24 House B Catherine Talkington catherinetalkington@hotmail.com http://catherinetalkington.com
24 House A Dale Varney dvarney3860@gmail.com
25 Senate Scott McClure smcclure@mcclure-engineering.com
26 House A Kathleen J. Eder kjeder56@gmail.com
26 Senate Michelle Stennett (I) stennett.michelle@gmail.com http://www.michellestennett.com
26 House B Sally Toone toone4rep@gmail.com
28 House B Louis Archuleta arimogs@cableone.net
28 House A Steve Landon slandon@cableone.net http://steve-landon.ruck.us/
28 Senate Mike Saville k7cf@msn.com http://mike-saville.ruck.us/
29 House A David H. Maguire maguire@maguirelaw.us http://marknye.com/about-mark/
29 Senate Mark Nye (I) nye@racinelaw.net http://www.roylacey.com/
29 House B Elaine Smith (I) erbsmith@aol.com http://elainesmith4house.com
30 House A Matt P. Dance mattpdance@gmail.com
32 Senate Bob Fitzgerald cache.ranch@gmail.com
33 House A Jim (Henry) De Angelis deanhenr@yahoo.com
33 Senate Jim Francis
33 House B George P. Morrison geomorrison942@gmail.com
Ada Commissioner D 2 TJ Thomson tj4idaho@hotmail.com
Bannock Sheriff *Lorin W. Nielsen sheriff@co.bannock.id.us
Bannock Prosecuting Attorney *Stephen F. Herzog teton1herzog@aol.com
Bannock Commissioner D 3 Linda Leeuwrik lleeuwrik@cableone.net
Bannock Commissioner D 2 Roger Hernandez
Benewah Commissioner D 3 *N.L. McCall
Benewah Sheriff Rick O’Donnell
Blaine Commissioner D 3 *Angenie McCleary
Blaine Commissioner D 2 *Jacob Greenberg jacobg53@gmail.com
Blaine Prosecuting Attorney *Jim J. Thomas jjt5b@aol.com
Blaine Sheriff Steve M. Harkins
Clearwater Commissioner D 3 Jerry A. Nelsen jerrynelsen@gmail.com
Elmore Prosecuting Attorney *Kristina Schindele kschindele@elmorecounty.org
Jerome Commissioner D 3 Sergio Mendoza smendoza@nnu.edu
Latah Commissioner D 2 *Tom Lamar tlamar@moscow.com
Latah Sheriff Barry Johnson barjohnson@me.com
Latah Prosecuting Attorney W. W. (Bill) Thompson
Lemhi Commissioner D 3 Bob Blackadar bobblackadar@gmail.com
Lemhi Commissioner D 2 Louise Wagenknecht leadore3goats@hotmail.com
Nez Perce Commissioner D 3 Brandon Johnson brandonnjohnson@gmail.com
Nez Perce Prosecuting Attorney Justin Coleman justinjcoleman@gmail.com
Nez Perce Commissioner D 2 Ronald Whitman
Nez Perce Sheriff Terry Koeper tkoeper@cableone.net
Power Sheriff *Jim Jeffries jjeffries@co.power.id.us
Shoshone Commissioner D 2 *Jay L. Huber bbb@gmail.com
Shoshone Prosecuting Attorney *Keisha Oxendine Stutzke koxendine@co.shoshone.id.us
Shoshone Sheriff Darrell Gunderson mikeg@nwminesupply.com
Shoshone Commissioner D 3 John Hansen
Teton Comssioner D 2 *Bill Leake leakebill@gmail.com
Teton Prosecuting Attorney *Kathy Spitzer kspitzer@co.teton.id.us
Teton Sheriff Lindsey Moss
Teton Comssioner D 3 Stephen Dyer stepdyer@gmail.com
Twin Falls Commissioner D 3 Jill Skeem jillasherman@yahoo.com
Valley Commissioner D 2 Sean Gould gouldsean@mac.com
Washington Commissioner D 2 Pedro Lopez wpf@ruralnetwork.net